Contact Us

2020 to 2021 Committee

PresidentSusan Stankovic
Chair Bernie Dicks
Vice Chair Steve Attwood
Vice ChairLizzie Eyres
SecretaryMike Thomasonsecretary@nottsarchery.co.uk
TreasurerJason Wrighttreasurer@nottsarchery.co.uk
EMAS Rep 1Les Smeetonlandjsmeeton@tiscali.co.uk
EMAS Rep 2Mario Stankovichomeandgardens@yahoo.com
Vulnerable Person OfficerMike Thomasonmichael.thomason@ntlworld.com
County Coaching Organiser Mandie Elsonmandie149@hotmail.com
Development OfficerMandie Elsonmandie149@hotmail.com
Senior County Team ManagerSteve Attwood Teammanager@nottsarchery.co.uk
Junior County Team ManagerCharlotte Attwood
Records OfficerCharlotte Attwoodrecords@nottsarchery.co.uk
Trophy ManagerChris Joycechris.joyce67@ntlworld.com
Web MasterMalcolm Douglaswebmaster@nottsarchery.co.uk