2012 Junior County Team

The 2012 County Junior Team for the Sydney Bond on 22nd July is as follows.

Congratulations to all who  have been selected.



Robert Gray
Becky Lowe
Charlotte Smith
Ellie Brown
George Smith
Christopher Lowe
Catherine Angus
Luke Stocks

Ashley Buckland
Jenny Bryan

Comments are closed.