2010 Notts County Team

The Nottinghamshire County Target team for 2010 will be



Team Manager
Mario Stankovic

Ladies Recurve
Julie Bancroft
Janet Smeeton
Linda Clipson
Joanne Armstrong
Shani  Lambert
Catherine Smith
Sue Haynes

Ladies Compound
Sue Stankovic
Rebecca Clare

Ladies Longbow
Liz West
Adrianne Goodwin

Gents Recurve
Bernie Dicks
Chris Hughes
Chris Fry
Mike Coward
Ray Crich
Chris Joyce
Steve Attwood
Bill Hawkes
Martyn Smitn

Gents Compound
Paul Roche
Ian Christopher
Mike Thomason
Robert Burton

Gents Longbow
Steve Gamble
Dave Seymour
Mark Charlish

Comments are closed.