2017 – -2018 Committee

The County AGM was held last night at Oxton.  We have some new committee members and some committee members have now stood down.

Full details can be found here

We would like to thank all members of last years committee and  a big thankyou to:

Susan Stankovic who has held the Treasurers role for the last 8 Years

Sharon Dicks who has been the County Team Manager for the last 3 years, retiring on a high with her senior Recurve Team winning the Thoresby Trophy.

Sue Haynes who has been Records Officer for the last 6 years.

We would like to welcome some new (and not so new faces) to the committee

Sue Haynes – Treasurer
Zoe Boughton-Cripps and Steve Attwood as Vice Chairs
Charlotte Attwood as Records Officer
Chris Joyce as Trophy Manager
Bryan Haynes as the new County Team Manager.


Comments are closed.