Contact Us

2018 to 2019 Committee

PresidentCharlotte Attwood
Chair (TEMPORARY)Steve Attwoodtensing.attwood@gmail.com
Vice Chair (TEMPORARY)Chris Joycechris.joyce67@ntlworld.com
Vice ChairZoe Broughton-Cripps zoejbc75@outlook.com
SecretaryMike Thomasonmichael.thomason@ntlworld.com
TreasurerSue Haynestreasurer@nottsarchery.co.uk
EMAS Rep 1Les Smeetonlandjsmeeton@tiscali.co.uk
EMAS Rep 2Mario Stankovichomeandgardens@yahoo.com
Vulnerable Person OfficerMike Thomasonmichael.thomason@ntlworld.com
County Coaching OrganiserArthur Williamson
Development OfficerMario Stankovichomeandgardens@yahoo.com
County Team ManagerBryan HaynesTeammanager@nottsarchery.co.uk
Junior RepLesley Gray
Records OfficerCharlotte Attwoodrecords@nottsarchery.co.uk
Trophy ManagerChris Joycechris.joyce67@ntlworld.com
Web MasterBryan Hayneswebmaster@nottsarchery.co.uk